Contact Us

Scott Petz, President
spetz@dickinsonwright.com

Phillip Shane, Vice President
shane@millercanfield.com

Ingrid Evert, Secretary
ingridevert731@gmail.com

Tom Isaacs, Treasurer
tisaacs@seippflick.com

Denise B. Bach, Public Relations
dbach@strozfriedberg.com

Barbara Bennett, Chairman of the Board / Advisor
babbsbennett@gmail.com

Ballard Jay Yelton, III, Education
jyelton@wnj.com

Penny Jones, Membership
pjones@HDP.com

ACEDS Global Chapter Support Team
chapters@aceds.org

ACEDS Customer Service
customerservice@aceds.org